Header Nantel Valiquette

20865, chemin de la Côte Nord
Bureau 300
Boisbriand (Québec)
J7E 4H5

T. 450-681-8839
F. 450-681-8149
Ligne sans frais : 1-888-868-0087

senc@nva.qc.ca

Associés

Paul R. Nantel, CPA, CA, Adm. A.

prnantel@nva.qc.ca

Jean Valiquette, CPA, CA

jvaliquette@nva.qc.ca

Vincent Bougie, CPA, CA

bougiev@nva.qc.ca

Directeurs

Sylvain Gagnon, CPA, CGA

sgagnon@nva.qc.ca

Isabelle Hainault, CPA, CGA

ihainault@nva.qc.ca

Jean-François Maher, CPA, CA

jfmaher@nva.qc.ca

Réjean Raymond, B.A.A., M. FISC.

rraymond@nva.qc.ca